Head Teacher                     Deputy Head Teacher 

Mr Tim Deery                            Miss Vicky Windross 


SENDCO /  School Improvement Teacher 

Mrs Katie Norton 

(Mrs Norton can be contacted via the main school office.)


Year 3 Teachers

Mrs Alex Walker, Miss Charlotte Freemantle, Miss Anna Macleod and Mrs Sarah Ibbotson

Year 4 Teachers

Miss Emily Patterson, Miss Chelsea Abbott, Mr Matthew Kirby and Mrs Rachel Hall-Cooper

Year 5 Teachers 

Mrs Ruth Wassell, Mrs Helen Watts, Miss Chloe Black and Mrs Jessica Clarke  

Year 6 Teachers

 Mr Matthew Keeble, Miss Jo Morrison, Mrs Tracey Christy and Mr Dave Ireland 

Mrs Millie O'Toole


Graduate Teachers

Miss Lauren Stott, Miss Jessica McSherry and Miss Natalie Forsythe  


Inclusion Team led by  Mrs Evelyn Smith


Assistant Inclusion Leader 

Mr Simon Stafford 

Child and Family Support Worker

Mrs Gemma Sacree

Inclusion Support Worker

Mrs Rachael Howell 

Pastoral Support Worker

Mrs Chris Bugg 

Tortuga Staff 

Mrs Chris Bugg and Mrs Clare Clarke 


Admin Staff

Mrs Marie Staff, Mrs Natalie Hammerton and Miss Cindy Brenland 

Learning Support Assistants

Miss Kirsten Bale, Mrs Clare Clarke, Miss Emma Colwell, Mrs Karen Cook,

Mr Mathew Clark, Mrs Nikki Cutler, Mrs Natalie Donnelly,

Mrs Gail Fettes, Mrs Anna Hamilton, Mrs Rachael Howell,

Mrs Mandy Lang, Mrs Tina McKernan, Mrs Katie Morrell, Mrs Heidi Pitman and Mrs Rose Sanchez

Sports Coach

Mrs Karen Seymour 

I.T Technician

Mr Ben Smith


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Gail Fettes, Miss Kirsten Bale, Mrs Karen Cook, Mr Mathew Clark, Mrs Natalie Donnelly, Mrs Angelica Gibbs,

Mrs Anna Hamilton, Mrs Katie Morrell, Mrs Heidi Pitman and Mrs Rose Sanchez 


Site Manager

Mr Andy Staff

Cleaning Team 

Mr Geoff Foster, Mrs Mona McGrath,

and Mrs Michele Chapman